Jump to content

You are now visiting the Sandvik Group website in English. Would you like to switch to another language site with selected content translated?

Group Executive Management

Sandvik AB's Group Executive Management consists of the following members:

  • Nadine Crauwels

    President of the Sandvik Machining Solutions business area segment

    Nadine Crauwels
  • Stefan Widing

    President and CEO

    Stefan Widing
  • Cecilia Felton

    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

    Cecilia Felton
  • Mats Eriksson

    President of the Sandvik Mining and Rock Solutions business area

    Mats Eriksson
  • Johan Kerstell

    Executive Vice President and Head of Human Resources

    Johan Kerstell
  • Richard Harris

    President of the Sandvik Rock Processing Solutions business area

    Richard Harris
  • Björn Roodzant

    Executive Vice President and Head of Group Communications and Sustainability

    Björn Roodzant
  • Mattias Nilsson

    President of the Sandvik Manufacturing Solutions business area segment

    Mattias Nilsson
  • Åsa Thunman

    Executive Vice President and General Counsel

    Åsa Thunman
  • Sofia Sirvell

    Executive Vice President and Chief Digital Officer

    Sofia Sirvell