Jump to content

You are now visiting the Sandvik Group website in English. Would you like to switch to another language site with selected content translated?

Nomination Committee’s proposal to the AGM regarding the Board

The Nomination Committee of Sandvik AB proposes the re-election of all current Board members: Olof Faxander, Jürgen M Geissinger, Johan Karlström, Fredrik Lundberg, Hanne de Mora, Anders Nyrén, Simon Thompson and Lars Westerberg. Anders Nyrén is proposed as Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee comprises Anders Nyberg, AB Industrivärden, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Håkan Sandberg, Handelsbanken's Pension Foundation and Pension Fund, Kaj Thorén, Alecta,

Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Funds and Anders Nyrén, Sandvik's Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee's other proposals will be disclosed in the notice of the Annual General Meeting.

The Annual General Meeting of Sandvik AB will be held on 25 April 2013 at 17.00 CET at Göransson Arena in Sandviken, Sweden.

Stockholm, 5 March 2013

Sandvik Aktiebolag