Jump to content

You are now visiting the Sandvik Group website in English. Would you like to switch to another language site with selected content translated?

Personnel Announcement - Sandvik Group

Lars Östholm, Executive Vice President of Sandvik AB, will retire on 31 January 1997.

He will be succeeded by Gunnar Björklund, currently President of Sandvik Steel, who will assume his new position 1 February 1997.

Per Ericson, Vice President and General Manager of the Seamless Tube Division, has been appointed President of Sandvik Steel, effective on the same date.

Sandviken, 13 November 1996

Sandvik AB; (publ)
Group Information