Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee, which consists of three Board members, is appointed by the Board.

Members of the committee 2022/2023

The Remuneration Committee currently consists of:

  • Johan Molin (Chairman of the Committee)
  • Helena Stjernholm
  • Kai Wärn

The Board secretary, Åsa Thunman, is also secretary of the Remuneration Committee.

Tasks of the committee

The tasks of the Remuneration Committee are, among others, those prescribed by the Code, which include preparing proposals regarding guidelines for remuneration of senior executives and long-term incentive programs for senior executives.

Based on the recommendations of the Remuneration Committee, the Board decides the remuneration and terms of employment for the President, who in turn decides on the remuneration to be paid to the Group Executive Management in consultation with the Remuneration Committee.

The committee's work in 2021

During 2021 the Remuneration Committee held three meetings.