The jury for the Sandvik India Gender Awards

The jury for the Sandvik India Gender Awards consists of the following representatives:

Ulrika Sundberg

Ulrika Sundberg

Consul General at Consulate General of Sweden

Ulrika Sundberg is a vital part of a team helping increase business contacts between Swedish and Indian companies within areas like smart cities, climate change, energy technology and health care.

Read more about Ulrika Sundberg

Kamal Singh

Executive Director of UN Global Compact Network India

In addition to his leading role for UN GCNI, Kamal Singh also serves as a Member Secretary to the Governing Council. He holds a Post Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management and is also an alumnus of Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU).

Read more about Kamal Singh

Sara Larsson

Sara Larsson

Head of the Swedish Chamber of Commerce, India

As Head of the Swedish Chamber of Commerce in India, Sara Larsson leads a hub for the Swedish business community in India.

Read more about Sara Larsson

Erwin Steinhauser

Managing Director, Sandvik Asia Private Limited, Pune

Erwin Steinhauser is the Managing Director for Sandvik Asia Pvt. Ltd. He has been with Sandvik since the late 1990s and has held several management positions.

Read more about Erwin Steinhauser